137 South Main Street, Suite 206 | Akron, Ohio 44308

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating

67% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Showing 4-star reviews and above
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directories Lawyers.com and Avvo.com.

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-23

This is my second time using Mr. Tyler. Roughly 12 years ago he guided me through my divorce. To my surprise he remembered me and I'd like to say that aside from his professionalism he really makws a point to bond with his clients.

— Client 01/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-12

Excellent Attorney. Very knowledgeable and full of wisdom. He won my case. He always on time. And always available for his clients.

— Client 05/12/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-31

Dr.Tyler was very knowledgeable and patient throughout our meeting. Dr. Tyler explained each step and reviewed each section of the legal documents. I highly recommend Dr. Charles Tyler to represent family legal matters.

— Client 08/31/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-16

Working with Attorney Tyler has been a blessing. He did an outstanding job with my divorce case and I ended up keeping everything that I wanted. He was persisted and did not give in to my ex's lawyer. He fought for me and was respectful through the entire process. I will continue to work with Attorney Tyler to set up my Estate and other legal issues.

— Client 02/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03

Attorney Tyler is knowledgeable, reliable and professional. He goes beyond the normal support provided by most attorneys. His passion and dedication to seek truth and justice ensures that he will work tirelessly to represent his clients fairly. His humanistic approach to dealing with situations provides a level of support and professionalism beyond the norm. I always felt that he was assisting me in making the best decisions possible during the most difficult times.

— Client 02/03/2017

Quick Contact

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!