Choose a location to review

Seigel Law locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (404)

Showing 5-star reviews only

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Source:  
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directories Lawyers.com and Avvo.com, as well as other trusted sources of consumer feedback.

Source Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-20 20:56:58

Love this place everyone was very patient, communicative, and supportive when it came to my case and would definitely recommend to anyone seeking accident/injury representation!

— Amy Serna 06/20/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-20 20:50:50

I recently had the unfortunate experience of being involved in a head-on collision when another driver recklessly crossed over a double yellow line. The accident left me with significant injuries and a long road to recovery. In the midst of this challenging time, I was fortunate enough to have Mark McBratney from Seigel Law as my personal injury lawyer. From the very first consultation, Mark and his team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, empathy, and dedication. They took the time to thoroughly understand the details of my case, providing clear and compassionate explanations of what to expect throughout the legal process. Thanks to their tenacity and expertise, I received a settlement that far exceeded my expectations. Beyond their legal prowess, Seigel Law provided invaluable emotional support. They were always available to answer my questions, address my concerns, and offer reassurance during a very stressful time. Their compassionate approach made a significant difference in my overall experience. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer. Thank you, Mark and everyone here at Seigel Law for your outstanding service and for helping me get the justice and compensation I deserved.

— Lauren Fenning 06/20/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-19 20:47:01

Very please to work with Seigel Law. They assisted me with two Pedestrian cases.Thanks to Aleek, Orchid and James the attorney that handled my My medical treatment and my bills paid for. Very grateful to this firm.

— Vera Blunt 06/19/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-13 19:23:29

Working with Seigel Law was a great experience! in particularly Mark, Ana & Luke they kept me informed through out the entire process and were always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. I highly recommend this firm. Thank you Seigel Law!

— O Fernandez 06/13/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-06 01:49:30

I love Seigel . Our lawyer Mark was perfection. He was with us every step of the way, and always communicative to check in on us to see how we were doing.He and his team were always able to answer our calls or respond to our messages.His intelligence and confidence is what you need when you go through taught time.Very happy with the result. Trust me with Mark you don’t have to worry a thing.

[email protected] [email protected] 06/06/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-05 14:51:06

(Translated by Google) I recommend it 100%. They have helped us and continue to help us after we went to so many lawyers, but Seigel Law listened to us and helped us a lot. We are happy and grateful. Attorney James Kimball and his entire staff, especially Miss Arlin, for being in contact with us constantly in communication, thank you Seigel law. (Original) Lo recomiendo 100% nos an ayudado y nos siguen ayudando después que fuimos a tantos abogados pero Seigel law nos escuchó y nos ayudó mucho estamos contentos y agradecidos. El abogado James Kimball y todo su staff en especial la señorita Arlin por estar en contacto con nosotros constantemente en comunicación gracias Seigel law.

— Darny Flores 06/05/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-03 15:19:39

(Translated by Google) Recently, after a car accident, I contacted Seigel Law upon the recommendation of friends. It was an excellent decision. Arlin and Orhid explained each step of the claim process to me clearly and concisely, ensuring that I understood my rights and the possible options available. They were incredibly patient and always available to answer any questions I may have had. Attorney James Kimball's dedication and commitment was evident in the way he handled my case and in the short time in which the results were shown. Not only did they care about obtaining the maximum compensation possible to cover my medical expenses, but they also made sure that I received the proper medical care for my recovery. I highly recommend Seigel Law for their professionalism, empathy, and skill in accident cases. I am extremely grateful for your support during this difficult time in my life. (Original) Recientemente, tras un accidente automovilístico, contacté a Seigel Law por recomendación de unos amigos. Fue una excelente decisión. Arlin y Orhid me explicaron cada paso del proceso de demanda de manera clara y concisa, asegurándose de que entendiera mis derechos y las posibles opciones disponibles. Fueron increíblemente pacientes y siempre estuvieron disponibles para responder a cualquier pregunta que pudiera tener. La dedicación y el compromiso del abogado James Kimball se evidenció en la forma en que manejo mi caso y en el poco tiempo en que se mostraron los resultados. No sólo se preocuparon por obtener la máxima compensación posible para cubrir mis gastos médicos, sino que también se aseguraron de que recibiera la atención médica adecuada para mi recuperación. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Seigel Law por su profesionalismo, empatía y habilidad en casos de accidentes. Estoy extremadamente agradecida por su apoyo durante este difícil momento de mi vida.

— Deyaniris Polanco 06/03/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-28 01:14:21

I highly recommend Sean Connelly to anyone in need of an exceptional attorney. Sean handled my case with professionalism and achieved an outstanding result. He explained every step of the process, kept me informed and answered all my questions. I am very thankful for your all your hard work, dedication, patience, and empathy.

— Gricelda Maldonado 05/28/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-24 14:32:06

Working with Siegel was overall a great experience! Arlin was always prompt and very communicative.

— Rosa B 05/24/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-22 16:44:50

My attorney was very accessible, the para Legal on my case was also knowledgeable and helpful. Even the receptionist went out of her way to provide information and assistance. Best law firm in Bergen County.

— Annie Allen 05/22/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-29 20:59:24

I am writing this letter of recommendation for Mark McBratney, who represented my husband in a personal injury case. On the day of my husband's serious injury, I didn't know who to turn to. I contacted a family friend who is also an attorney, and he recommended Mark as the best in his field. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury attorney who seeks experience and guidance on how to get all the funds you should be entitled to, including medical bills, lost wages, pain and suffering, and future loss of earnings. Mark is an exceptional injury attorney along with his exceptional case manager/paralegal, Anna. Throughout my husband's case, Mark demonstrated a deep understanding of personal injury law and was able to use this knowledge to secure a favorable outcome for us. He was always available to answer our questions and informed us of any updates or changes in my husband's case. Mark also showed great compassion and empathy towards us during this very difficult time. He truly cared about my husband's well-being and was dedicated to ensuring he received the best possible outcome. With Mark's hard work and dedication, my husband received compensation for his injuries, which has helped him move forward with his life. I am incredibly grateful for all he has done for us and cannot recommend Mark highly enough. He is a pros pro.

— Denise Scairpon 04/29/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-24 19:49:36

Mr. Kimball from Seigel Law was an amazing help. I was having trouble with a prior attorney and he took on my case with no problems. He and his assistant kept me informed every step without fail and handle everything to perfection. Would 100% recommend him to anyone in need of assistance.

— S Ozarowski 04/24/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-15 15:57:35

Seigel Law responded promptly to my motor vehicle accident inquiry, and while my case had no BI coverage to pursue, they still provided me with excellent customer service and guided me with insightful information for the future. If I ever need a personal injury attorney, I know to call Seigel Law!

— Nia Green 04/15/2024

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-08 00:00:00

The team at Seigel Law went above and beyond to get the highest possible settlement for my big case. They took every single detail into consideration and got the maximum settlement possible

— Stefan L. 04/08/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-15 19:17:10

Thank you Seigel Law for resolving my auto accident. It was fast and my bills were handled.

— Henry Patino 03/15/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-14 00:00:00

I received excellent advice from the firm dealing with a difficult insurer in the law suit . We went to trial and secured a recovery multiples of the insurers final offer .

— Stuart Pattison 03/14/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-10 01:26:05

I received excellent advice from the firm dealing with a difficult insurer in the law suit . We went to trial and secured a recovery multiples of the insurers final offer .

— Stuart Pattison 03/10/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-08 14:15:46

Working with Seigel Law was effortless. They were hands down amazing. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. Anytime I had a question, they were answered. No questions were left unanswered. I will highly recommend this firm. Thank you Seigel Law!

— Christina Maloney 03/08/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-07 00:00:00

This office has nice and responsible attorneys.I received great service from the staff during my accident.100 percent recommend.

— Romualda Hernandez 03/07/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-05 14:52:29

During the settlement process, Mr. McBratney made sure that I felt supported and informed each step of the way. His ability to explain legal terminology to a layperson, like myself, is truly an amazing skill. Thank you Seigel Law team for all you do!

— Stefan Lazarevic 03/05/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-05 01:42:56

Awesome firm to work with. My attorney was on point and the paralegal too. The results of my settlement was not expected.

— Ilhan Sedkali 03/05/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-02 20:10:22

If you are looking for an honest, compassionate, caring, attentive Personal Injury Firm to represent you call Seigel Law. My attorney Mark was awesome. You will be in great hands.

— Yesenia Enriquez 03/02/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-29 18:50:15

This office has nice and responsible attorneys.I received great service from the staff during my accident.100 percent recommend.

— Romualda Hernandez 02/29/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-28 00:00:00

The staff is really professional in the firm! Highly recommend it!

— Aynur Daudova 02/28/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-28 00:00:00

Seigel Law firm came highly recommended to me by my niece. I'm so grateful for my lawyer, Mark Mcbarthey, who always returned my phone calls / texts in a timely matter. Lawyer Mark Mcbrathey answered any questions or concerns he assured me by keeping me updated on every step of the way. Lawyer Mark would call/text me after my Dr. visits, my surgeries, just to see how I was doing that speaks a lot. I would like to thank my lawyer, Mark Mcbarthey, and his staff for representing me. I appreciate their time and your patience, and I highly recommend any and everyone to Seigel law firm. The first time, I met a soft-spoken young lady. Cristalia Nunez was/is a sweetheart. She made sure I never missed any Dr appointment.she returned all calls/ texts in a timely matter. It was a pleasure meeting you, Cristalia Nunez Thank you Erika Brown

— Keith Moses 02/28/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-27 22:07:06

The staff is really professional in the firm! Highly recommend it!

— Aynur Daudova 02/27/2024

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-27

Working with Mr. Mcbratney has been a pleasure. I can say with 100% confidence that my trust in the power of an attorney has been restored. His ability to effectively address the situation at hand is at the highest level. A+

— Client 02/27/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-26 23:15:17

The nicest and most empathetic Personal Injury firm you can work with. From the start of your case with the Intake department , then to the hands of the case Manager who conducts monthly treatment follow up and up to date attorney communication on the case. In the end I got great results. Truly recommend.

— Jay Cobo 02/26/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-17 16:26:12

If you’re looking for the best attorney in NJ for being injured give Sean Connelly a call!!!!!!He is truly the best! Not once during my case was I left in the dark he was always upfront, honest and kept me in the loop. He was very kind, concerned and caring about my health and did everything he could to get me the AMAZING outcome I got with my case!! Thank you Sean!!!!!!!!!!!

— Nicolette Gortah 02/17/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-13 22:35:55

Seigel Law firm came highly recommended to me by my niece. I'm so grateful for my lawyer, Mark Mcbarthey, who always returned my phone calls / texts in a timely matter. Lawyer Mark Mcbrathey answered any questions or concerns he assured me by keeping me updated on every step of the way. Lawyer Mark would call/text me after my Dr. visits, my surgeries, just to see how I was doing that speaks a lot. I would like to thank my lawyer, Mark Mcbarthey, and his staff for representing me. I appreciate their time and your patience, and I highly recommend any and everyone to Seigel law firm. The first time, I met a soft-spoken young lady. Cristalia Nunez was/is a sweetheart. She made sure I never missed any Dr appointment.she returned all calls/ texts in a timely matter. It was a pleasure meeting you, Cristalia Nunez Thank you Erika Brown

— Keith Moses 02/13/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-01 06:20:48

No description provided

— Francisco Hernandez 02/01/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-31 19:13:41

Great people to deal with and easy to work with and always keep you updated and anyway answer your calls

— Adam Proctor 01/31/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-30 19:26:25

My case was an accident case and they guided me step by step which made the process go faster and would answer any questions that I had and always keep me updated on my case. I would recommend everyone to trust in them they will help you out in anyway possible.

— Danika Patel (Danika Patel) 01/30/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-29 19:16:22

They are very caring and efficient. Best group you’ll ever have the pleasure of working with to settle a case.

— Nina Walsh 01/29/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-28 00:00:00

Mark mcbarthey is very professional and caring. He has a passion for his profession, and it shows in the way he interacts with you. He helped me tremendously in all aspects. Some people do not understand a simple phone call to see how you are doing or some kind words to lift your spirit, which means a whole lot for a person who feels like they have the weight of the world on there shoulders. Mark mcbarthey understands. Thank you for representing me and at the same time giving me the encouraging words to stay strong. Seigel law is a five-star

— Sharon Gaskin 01/28/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-27 20:51:04

Mark mcbarthey is very professional and caring. He has a passion for his profession, and it shows in the way he interacts with you. He helped me tremendously in all aspects. Some people do not understand a simple phone call to see how you are doing or some kind words to lift your spirit, which means a whole lot for a person who feels like they have the weight of the world on there shoulders. Mark mcbarthey understands. Thank you for representing me and at the same time giving me the encouraging words to stay strong. Seigel law is a five-star

— Sharon Gaskin 01/27/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-17 15:43:03

I was injured on the job, and went to Siegal Law for my case. The best decision I have ever made. My attorney was Mark McBratney, and he and his staff were absolutely fantastic. My settlement far exceeded my expectations, and would very highly recommend!

— Peter 01/17/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-09 19:36:39

Great experience, excellent communication from all staff at this office. Very pleased from start to finish with my case and my settlement :)

— Jasmine Camacho 01/09/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-04 11:58:07

Mr. McBratney and his staff helped me deal with a difficult time and handled so many stressful things that I didn't know how to deal with. My questiona were always answered, I was never rushed. They are kind, compassionate and always available. I recommend them if you have been in an accident and need help.

— Maggi Yelin 01/04/2024

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-29

Anyone seeking legal assistance I highly recommend Mark McBratney and his team at Seigal Law. From day one Mark kept me informed, answered all of my questions and led me through the entire legal process. Everyone at Seigel Law is 5 aces in my book. They handled every issue with the utmost professionalism. Throughout the time I worked with Seigel they made me feel like family. Anna dotted every "I" and crossed every "t". If you are looking for legal help call Seigel they will have your back!

— Client 12/29/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-28 00:00:00

Mr Kimball and his team at Seigal Law! Are incredible! They don’t play around and get maximum results fast!!!! I was referred by a friend and my buddy said “these guys are good!!” So I took his word and boy! The Seigal Team delivers!!! I was in an incident where I was struck my a vehicle while on my ebike! Mr Kimble and team was on it FAST!!!! Moving forward, I will not consider anyone else but the Seigal Law Team! Highly recommend!!!

— Rafael Roman 12/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-28 00:00:00

My name Hisham Maabuk I was a client at Siegal law office and attorney Mark Mcbratney handled my case.my attorney and the office staff was very very helpful. I never had a problem speaking with him. I highly recommend Siegal law and specially attorney Mark Mcbratney to anyone who is looking for a great personal injury lawyer…

— Sam Mabuk 12/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-28 00:00:00

My husband used Seigel Law after he was injured in a motor vehicle accident. They handled my husband’s case very professionally and James Kimball his attorney had did an outstanding job representing him. We would highly recommend this legal team to family and friends!

— Samantha Anastasio 12/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-25 22:31:25

My husband used Seigel Law after he was injured in a motor vehicle accident. They handled my husband’s case very professionally and James Kimball his attorney had did an outstanding job representing him. We would highly recommend this legal team to family and friends!

— Samantha Anastasio 12/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-22 21:00:09

Mr Kimball and his team at Seigal Law! Are incredible! They don’t play around and get maximum results fast!!!! I was referred by a friend and my buddy said “these guys are good!!” So I took his word and boy! The Seigal Team delivers!!! I was in an incident where I was struck my a vehicle while on my ebike! Mr Kimble and team was on it FAST!!!! Moving forward, I will not consider anyone else but the Seigal Law Team! Highly recommend!!!

— Rafael Roman 12/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-22 01:04:39

Jay Kimball worked tirelessly and obtained a much higher settlement for our claim than we thought possible. He was diligent in his representation of us, and conscientious about keeping us informed every step of the way. Jay was also never impatient when it came to answering our many questions.

— Erin Gomyo 12/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-18 04:30:28

I worked with Mr. Kimball for over 3 years. There are no words to describe how thankful I am to have had him represent me and guide me through my journey. From the first time I met him I knew that he was genuine and cared about helping me with such a difficult situation. He not only helped me with the legal process but helped me with the medical aspect as well. I could have not had such an amazing outcome both medically and legally without the guidance and hard work he put into my case. I am eternally grateful for all he did for me and I know for certain that he helped change and save my life for the better.

— ngersht 12/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-15 21:32:29

I had a very good experience with Seigel Law Firm and would recommend. Very happy

— Luis Borges 12/15/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-13 21:08:58

Wonderful lawyers could not ask for anything better.

— Kamdin Eshaghipour 12/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-13 20:30:51

Jay is a great attorney, I highly recommend him for any legal issues. Easy to work with and explained everything along the way. Siegel law is a great personal injury firm.

— Javier Diaz 12/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-13 18:47:11

Very happy with Seigel Law. My attorney Jay Kimball was fantastic to work with. I was able to focus on my healing process while attorney dealt with insurance. My attorney was always available to answer my concerns. I had no worries and was compensated in the end. An exceptional experience.

— Carl Burrows 12/13/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-10

Mr. McBratney and his team took the stress away from me in dealing with an auto accident . The team handled all the calls to the insurance companies which I didn't have time to do while working. Mr. McBratney promptly returned my calls and texts, was always kind and compassionate and guided me through the process by explaining my options and potential outcome. Mr. McBratney was patient and took his time to be sure I understood what was going on, always inquired about my medical procedures and how I felt. My case was settled to my satisfaction in what I believe to be a reasonable amount of time, and I highly recommend Seigel Law and Mr. McBratney to anyone who needs help guidance in any accident matter.

— Client 12/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-28 23:35:30

My name Hisham Maabuk I was a client at Siegal law office and attorney Mark Mcbratney handled my case.my attorney and the office staff was very very helpful. I never had a problem speaking with him. I highly recommend Siegal law and specially attorney Mark Mcbratney to anyone who is looking for a great personal injury lawyer…

— Sam Mabuk 11/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-28 00:00:00

I was a client and attorney Jay Kimbal handled my case. My attorney and the office staff was very helpful and keep me in the loop. I never had a problem speaking with him. When I called with any questions he was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Seigel law to anyone who is looking for a great personal injury lawyer the best in town.

— Danielle Gray 11/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-28 00:00:00

Very fast going everyone so policy

— Juan Urena 11/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-22 14:57:11

Very fast going everyone so policy

— Juan Urena 11/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-16 20:40:22

I was a client and attorney Jay Kimbal handled my case. My attorney and the office staff was very helpful and keep me in the loop. I never had a problem speaking with him. When I called with any questions he was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Seigel law to anyone who is looking for a great personal injury lawyer the best in town.

— Danielle Gray 11/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-15 15:06:40

Jonas Seigal is stellar in every aspect of his practice. In addition to his extensive experience, he is the most compassionate and empathetic attorney I've ever met. He thoughtfully and patiently unpacks your unfortunate situation with your best interest in mind. His kindness makes him a stand-out among his peers. As an added bonus, he's incredibly funny. I couldn't say enough good things about him.

— Lezlie Maret 11/15/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-02 16:08:41

I must say this has been a stressful journey but Aleek made it easy. She is the sweetest & easiest person to talk too. So understanding & always on her job. I'm very appreciative of everything. Very professional. Mr. Seigel is a very nice man & I'm very grateful I had them to represent me. Thanks for everything.

— KEISHA WESLEY 11/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-01 01:22:15

I highly recommend Seigal Law firm! Mark McBratney handled my motor vehicle case with the highest level. Anna was always in contact with me throughout the entire process. I am extremely impressed and happy with the outcome of my settlement.

— Dave Furnari 11/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-25 18:39:39

Had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so wonderful. Very thorough and not intrusive at all! Definitely will come back if needed! Ty Seigel law!

— Ingrid Rogers 10/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24 15:39:40

they did a great job like family they are 100% for you

— Gary Ruggiero 10/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24 14:09:43

Mark mcbratney and Anna picinic are the best they treated me like family everything went by smoothly and I was very satisfied with the settlement and now I could call mark a brother for life thank you for everything your the best and me and my family really appreciate everything you done for me ❤️

— Buff Vidal 10/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-23 18:08:55

Very professional transparent experience

— BEM GANG 10/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-23 14:36:05

They are very good lawyers and are able to help you with whatever you need.

— Zuoping Shi 10/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-19 17:23:30

I’m very pleased with the services I received from Seigel Law office. Jay Kimball was an excellent attorney. He has handled my motor vehicle accident and obtained the best results. I received the best medical care. Truly recommend this office.

— Maria Escobar 10/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-26 00:41:53

Handled my case with efficiency, professionalism. I felt heard. Happy with my settlement. I am thankful for the transparency & responsiveness by all staff. Special thank you to Aleek for explaining the details and answering all my questions.

— KJay McLean 09/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-22 22:06:43

2 years well worth the wait.

— D. R. 09/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-14 00:14:40

I can't say enough good things about this law firm. They helped me navigate the chaos after getting badly rear-ended making the recovery as stress-free as it could be. Thank you again.

— Robert Saal 09/14/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-06 15:43:22

Thank you very much to this office for helping me resolved my auto mobile accident! You can trust this office doing the right thing! My case manager Aleek was wonderful. I will be a client for life.

— Alfonsina Batista 09/06/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-17 04:20:57

No description provided

— Anne McCabe 08/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-28 00:00:00

The office dealt with my mother Minerva's case! They were very good lawyers, they guided well and the communication was excellent! Aleek was very gentle with her and she is a very good worker! I recommend Seigel law for car accidents!

— Daniel Gómez 06/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-28 00:00:00

The staff at Seigel Law is incredibly welcoming and helpful. I'm extremely pleased with the services I receive . They went above and beyond to help me with items concerning my case. They gave a me sense of assurance that you will be ok. Always polite and very knowledgeable . Mark McBratney and Anna his legal assistant made the process seamless and didn't mind my 1110 phone calls. It took awhile not to worry, but they got me there. They treat you like your part of their family. I highly recommend Seigel Law firm.

— Ursula Alston 06/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-20 16:27:57

The staff at Seigel Law is incredibly welcoming and helpful. I'm extremely pleased with the services I receive . They went above and beyond to help me with items concerning my case. They gave a me sense of assurance that you will be ok. Always polite and very knowledgeable . Mark McBratney and Anna his legal assistant made the process seamless and didn't mind my 1110 phone calls. It took awhile not to worry, but they got me there. They treat you like your part of their family. I highly recommend Seigel Law firm.

— Ursula Alston 06/20/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-15 21:03:19

This is an excellent law firm that keeps you posted, has friendly service and will apply themselves 110% to assist you and make sure you are compensated accordingly. ♥️

— Nancy T 06/15/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-15 16:19:41

Seigel Law was absolutely amazing in handling my slip and fall case. They were so professional and almost family like in their interactions with me throughout the process. A lawyer friend of mine recommended them to me due to their great reputation in the industry. Mark and Orchid leading the case were in constant contact and really explained the whole process to me and advocated for me. The case progressed smoothly and quickly and I'm very pleased with the final outcome. I can happily recommend Seigel Law and their team (and I have!)!

— JR Krauza 06/15/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 15:08:59

No description provided

— luis nuñez 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 14:49:20

Amazing staff there're very knowledgeable and consederate, I highly recommend them

— Jordan Aponte 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 14:48:38

No description provided

— Kirssy Paulino 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 13:07:31

You are the best very professional I am very satisfied with your excellent work thank you very much

— jennifer cruz 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 01:36:54

I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, expertise and their dedication to their clients. I would highly recommend this firm.

— Denyse Valencia 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 01:00:36

Highly recommend Seigel Law!! They heard and fought for me after I had complications with an injury and I can’t thank them enough. I had never used a lawyer before, so I didn’t know the process and this law firm walk me through it step by step. I highly recommend their services because they are an honest and hardworking law firm! Will definitely use them again if I ever need to.

— Racheli Velez 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 00:30:34

I cannot thank enough attorney Kimball and his case Manager Jessica for their exceptional service and dedication. I truly recommend this office to anyone seeking reliable and compassionate legal support.

— Wincler Jimenez 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-08 00:24:03

Attorney Kimball and his case manager Jessica are the best! I highly recommend!

— Marjorie Cepeda 06/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-06 22:52:43

Jessica is very caring and attentive. Highly recommend!

— Susan Lesh 06/06/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-02 18:24:27

(Translated by Google) The office dealt with my mother Minerva's case! They were very good lawyers, they guided well and the communication was excellent! Aleek was very gentle with her and she is a very good worker! I recommend Seigel law for car accidents! (Original) La oficina trató el caso de mi mamá Minerva ! Fueron muy buenos abogados , guiaron bien y la comunicación fue excelente! Aleek fue muy gentil con ella y es muy buena trabajadora! Recomiendo a Seigel law para accidentes de carros!

— Daniel Gómez 06/02/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-31

I had Mark McBratney of Siegel Law firm represent me in my motor vehicle accident. He was very thorough on making appointments and setting up meetings. Hopefully I never get rear ended again but I would surely recommend Siegel Law Firm.

— Client 05/31/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-28 00:00:00

Very grateful to the office for all their great work with my car accident. They are very efficient and professional. I recommend them.

— Anthony Jimenez 05/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-28 00:00:00

Very grateful for my service and I recommend

— Miluska Zevallos 05/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-28 00:00:00

Truly recommend

— Tito Romero 05/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-25 18:32:52

Thank you for holding my hand all throughout my case. Very professional and dedicated.

— reymon saba 05/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-25 16:22:19

The attorney and the case manager were always available when I had questions. Highly recommend, especially Mr. Kimball and Jessica. Thank you for the assistance!

— Alberto Cabrera 05/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-23 17:05:08

(Translated by Google) Very grateful to the office for all their great work with my car accident. They are very efficient and professional. I recommend them. (Original) Muy agradecido a la oficina por todo su gran trabajo con mi accidente de carro. Son muy eficientes y profesionales. Los recomiendo.

— Anthony Jimenez 05/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-18 14:58:51

Seigel Law truly is an incredible firm with a hard working and caring staff. They took on my case, assessed everything dealing with it and hit the ground running. I appreciate the firm so much and thank them for bringing my happiness and artistry back into my life!

— Okewa Garrett 05/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-08 17:03:07

(Translated by Google) Very grateful for my service and I recommend (Original) Muy agradecida por mi servicio y recomiendo

— Miluska Zevallos 05/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-06 02:05:19

Truly recommend

— Carlos Romero 05/06/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-04 22:31:21

Seigel Law, professional, excellent communication and excellent customer service. Jessica provided exceptional service to me and my family. She explained the entire process from start to finish. I truly recommend Seigel Law!! Thank you Jessica!

— Arlenny Then 05/04/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-03 14:39:17

Amazing staff. Thank you for all of the help!

— gus chop house 05/03/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-03 13:56:41

I would highly recommend Seigel Law for any and all services that they offer. They had helped me with a hit-and-run case that caused physical injuries as well. Jannat and Orchid took great care of me, followed up on me even when I would forget, and were so generous and hospitable. I had the opportunity to coordinate with Orchid for most of the case, and she never missed a beat. From doctors visits to the court cases, everything was taken care of. I was dealing with a lot of things during this time, and I wouldn’t able to get through all of it if it weren’t for the help from Seigel Law. I thank them with all of my heart and am grateful to them for everything they’ve done, and for going above and beyond. Choosing them WILL have you walking out of their office with a smile and big relief. I can guarantee that!

— Nisha Kay 05/03/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

Excellent Service, I recommend it, The best, Thank you very much Seigel Law ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

— Andreisy Herarte Abreu 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

Amazing and knowledgeable staff Thank you to attorney kimball and his case Manager for their great work!

— Francisco Sosa 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

Mr Kimball & his associates at Seigel law was very efficient , professional, and courteous. They settle my case in a timely matter. I would highly recommend them.

— Gail Lawrence 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

I had an amazing experience with Seigel law,they really cared about the legal issues that I got,helped me thru the process in a short time. You guys rock! Thank you so much

— Mia Jiminian 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

Highly recommend this law firm!! After my accident I reached out to them and I’m so glad and so lucky that I found them. They really help you out with everything you need.

— Sabrina 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28 00:00:00

I was very pleased with their work. They exceeded my expectations. I Highly recommend them

— UD Side 04/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26 18:40:22

Seigel Law really fought for me after I had complications with an injury and I can’t thank them enough. I had never needed a lawyer before so I wasn’t sure what the experience would be like but they definitely exceeded my expectations. Every step of the way they provided timely updates and explained everything that was happening and why. My main lawyer, Dr. Grossbart, really took the time to educate me on how the law applied to my case and navigated me through the legal processes. I never felt in the dark at any point. He got me the best expert witnesses and built a strong case for me. Mr. Kimball came in as “the closer” and got me a great settlement. I feel like his calming demeanor really helped me feel confident when I had to be physically present at meetings and he fought hard to get me every last cent. I am so grateful to their team for treating me like an individual and not a number. I knew my case was important to them and that they really cared about how I felt about everything. I highly recommend their services because they are an honest and hardworking law firm!

— Sarah Fucci 04/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26 01:13:23

Jonas Siegel was very welcoming and kind. He gave me plenty of time to tell him what happened. He asked questions along the way. He told me what we would be doing going forth, if I chose them to represent me. I went in nervous and cautious. I left with complete confidence that I made the right choice. Thank you Jonas.

— Deborah Profe 04/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26 00:23:52

Mr Kimball & his associates at Seigel law was very efficient , professional, and courteous. They settle my case in a timely matter. I would highly recommend them.

— Gail Lawrence 04/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24 15:45:46

The staff is amazing and very professional.

— Alvaro Manrique 04/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-16 22:26:54

I was very pleased with the impeccable service.

— NintendoswitchKing95 04/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-14 17:59:23

Best Law Firm!

— Tiffany 04/14/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-14 00:29:24

Highly recommended, Mr. Kimball worked hard to get my case settled super fast.

— Alexis Calderon toribio 04/14/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-11 23:16:27

The best experience I’ve encountered. If you’re looking for a personal injury law firm, I would highly recommend that you retain this office. Excellent service and great results!

— Mr.305 King of Kings 04/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-11 23:06:58

Absolutely exceptional team! I highly recommend them.

— Y T83 04/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-11 22:52:58

The best when it comes to handling personal injury matters. They are professionals and very responsive. I recommend them whole heartedly!

— Yissel Toribio 04/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-08 23:41:22

Highly recommend, they exceed my expectations and we’re truly informative through the whole process. Thank you

— Marilenny Roque 04/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-08 23:36:14

Thank you for taking in my case and doing everything it took to get me maximum compensation!

— Rainiery Paula Roque 04/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-08 02:20:12

Excellent customer service. The most knowledgeable attorneys in personal injury, highly recommended

— aneuris guzman 04/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-08 02:12:59

Highly recommended am very grateful for the help I always receive from the lawyers .

— Pablo Delorbe 04/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-05 23:28:11

I went through a really rough time after my car accident. The attorneys and staff guided me every step of the process. Thank you for your patience and kindness!

— Eduardo Segura 04/05/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-05 23:25:07

I’ve had the opportunity to work with this office on 2 different cases. My experience has been amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

— Cristian Pena 04/05/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-05 23:19:56

I had a great experience working with this law firm. The attorneys and staff are very knowledgeable and attentive. I definitely recommend them.

— Gerald Hagood 04/05/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-05 22:45:43

Excellent attorneys. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case.

— romulo pastuizaca 04/05/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-05 22:08:11

I was very pleased with their work. They exceeded my expectations. I Highly recommend them

— The Salesman 04/05/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-04 16:29:41

I was recommended to Seigal Law by a coworker of mine and from start to finish everyone there who worked with me was more than helpful and polite!

— Peter Bondy 04/04/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-04 00:13:39

True professionals. The staff are super helpful, specially attorney Kimball and his case manager, 100% recommend!

— Disleury Rojas 04/04/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 02:37:35

Excelente servicio! Thank You for all of your help.

— Eduard Ventura 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 01:44:08

I was very hesitant in starting a lawsuit and Seigel Law made me feel confident and secure about my rights. Thank you!

— Arisleyda Duran 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 01:42:15

Truly recommend. Seigel Law always kept me up to date with my case, thank you!

— Yaselina Cardenes 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 01:38:02

Thank you for providing the best representation for my case. Attorney Kimball and his case manager are super helpful!

— Henry Jimenez 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 00:45:47

Super happy with their services, thank you for all the help!

— JOSE ROBERTO ESCOBAR 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 00:42:43

From the moment of intake to the settlement of my case the attorneys are really helpful . Thank you guys !!!

— Scottie Tejada 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-02 00:34:11

Glad I was able to find these law firm, attached Kimball exceeded my expectations.

— Cesar Quezada 04/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-01 22:58:14

Experienced and knowledgeable attorneys! Highly recommend!

— YUDICELY REYES 04/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-01 22:17:57

Excellent service!!

— Fatima Gonzalez 04/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-01 22:16:57

The best lawyers

— Kivian Beras 04/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-01 15:04:12

This office made the utmost work to get my case settled. So happy I was able to close this chapter with sucha great firm.

— Katherine Rodriguez 04/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-01 11:29:52

This law firm is EXCELLENT!! I really felt the passion with the way they dealt with my case. I highly recommend!!!

— Nicole Prime 04/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-31 22:46:04

I had an amazing experience with Seigel law,they really cared about the legal issues that I got,helped me thru the process in a short time. You guys rock! Thank you so much

— Mia Jiminian 03/31/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-31 19:24:51

Happy I found this office thru Google! They handled my motor vehicle accident, settled quickly after I completed my treatment . Office was patient while I handled my bankruptcy case. The staff was on point and attorney had open communication! They were great! Will used them again.

— ezidinma Anyeji 03/31/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-31 15:50:38

I had one of the best experience at Seigel Law Firm. Jessica was so professional and informative about everything. She work so hard on my case so it could be fast and easy for me.I highly recommend this firm and Jessica.

— Charlotte Marte 03/31/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 15:02:27

Jessica did amazing with keeping me informed throughout the process. Her attention to detail and compassion was greatly appreciated! The team was very professional and attentive.

— Madelyn V 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 09:26:32

Excellent service. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. They are truly the best in New Jersey

— John Guzman 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 02:14:19

Highly recommend this law firm!! After my accident I reached out to them and I’m so glad and so lucky that I found them. They really help you out with everything you need.

— Sabrina L 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:51:17

Excellent service. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. The best thing is that you arrive with the problem and leave with a solution. They are very competent, I recommend it.

— Arleni Olivo 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:47:17

No description provided

— norberto Paulino 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:41:36

After my discouragement, when another law firm dropped my case, Seigel Law took my case and was able to get me maximum compensation.

— Junior ortiz 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:39:03

Highly recommend this firm my process was smooth and informative. Thank you Jessica for all the help and guidance you provided.

— judy dijol 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:24:53

No description provided

— Raylin Olivo 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:17:11

Excellent service

— Juan Olivo Pena 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:14:38

I knew nothing about mva cases and Atty Kimball and his case manager guided me and kept informed with my case. Truly satisfied and highly recommend!

— Joel Vega 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 01:07:16

Excellent Service, I recommend it, The best, Thank you very much Seigel Law ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

— Andreisy Herarte Abreu 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-30 00:39:49

Amazing and knowledgeable staff Thank you to attorney kimball and his case Manager for their great work!

— Francisco Sosa 03/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-29 04:36:14

Your law firm was very responsive to my case and kept me well informed about the progress you were making on my behalf. I am very pleased with all of your performances. Thank you for always greeting us with your warm smile and kind words. Be it by phone or in person. Amazing job I would recommend them to anyone.

— jhonattan nunez 03/29/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-29 00:10:45

I very was impressed with their professionalism and expertise.Their team of experts is knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated to achieving the best possible outcome for their clients. Highly recommended working with this team

— Cesar Castillo 03/29/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 17:38:53

The team is very professional and a pleasure to interact with. 5 stars!

— mil p 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 16:46:11

I am blown away by your integrity and all the hard work you did on my behalf. I will always be grateful for all of your efforts. Thank you.

— EDISON VERAS 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Highly Satisfied I had a car accident that ruined my back, the Seigel Law took absolute care of me and did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of. All I had to do was focus on my recovery and they took care of the rest. James Kimball was my primary attorney and he fought hard for me for over a year and a half. From the first time I met with him, to the last time when I signed my settlement, and every time in between, he kept me informed of every aspect. Him and his team were always there for me and any questions or concerns I had, were always answered quickly and concisely! Thank you so much Mr. James Kimball for all the hard work you put into my case to make sure that I got the best outcome. I will be forever grateful!! I would recommend you to anyone in need of a great lawyer and a great firm.

— Adina Baican 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

My wife and I were so happy with the results. Or attorney, Jay Kimball, was incredibly helpful. We are sure that the insurance companies and doctors would have run roughshod over us without sound legal advice. They were honest, open and up front about what we could expect. We felt so comfortable and protected, almost never had to exert ourselves and got all the medical attention we needed but would likely have been denied or would've had to jump through hoops, without representation. At the end of the case we got almost exactly what we expected and deserved. Everyone from Mr. Seigel to the paralegals were involved, available and helpful throughout the process. We are so thankful for all their work and dedication.

— Google Chipmunk 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Seigal Law Firm in RIDGEWOOD, NJ is the Only Law firm I have recommended For OVER 25 YEARS to all my friends, coworkers, Colleuges, acquaintances and my family! THEY ARE THE #1 PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS For ALL TYPES OF PERSONAL INJURIES I , MYSELF PERSONALLY HAVE USED THEM IN THE PAST FOR MY OWN CASE AND WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED ON HOW MUCH KNOWLEDGE ,EXPERIENCE, EXCELLENCE AND SWIFT OUTCOMES ON THEIR CLIENTS BEHALF!! JAN SEIGAL LAW FIRM ARE LIKE A FAMILY TO MYSELF ! THEY ARE TOP NOTCH LAWYERS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO IS SEEKING A COMPASSIONATE LAW FIRM THAT ARE DELIGENT, EXPERIENCED AND QUALIFIED!! YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR CHOICE! NANCY XHERAJ

— Nanci X 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Best experience ever. Jessica was so amazing! She helped and made sure we understood each step of the process. Definitely would recommend this place. They have such an amazing staff.

— Nicole Escorcia 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

No description provided

— Robert L 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Very professional and excellent service

— adanni Batista 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Great law firm, I had a pleasant experience, Attorney James Kimball and his case manager exceeded my expectations!!! They are super professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!! Thank you

— andrianis mendoza 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Working with Mark was so profesional, direct, informed and simply put, amazing. His team is always on your case, they never stop. If you are looking for a lawyer that gets things done CORRECTLY, call Mark. Great things take time, sometimes years you didn't expect. Be patient with the best, and great things will happen with his expertise. Today, 3/8/23, 3 years and 9 months after his endless work, it finalized. I never, ever, expected a car insurance accident, that I paid dearly for in bodily injury, to settle my case for 1.5 million. They are always completely forward with you throughout the process and will tell you how it really is. The trust and bond in friendship as a client is unimagineable. You will definitely never, ever, feel like "just a number" in his eyes. Truly the best. Thank you Mark and Anna from the bottom of my heart. Marty

— martin rosencranz 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Very knowledgeable business up 4 us all

— patricia lawson 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-28 00:00:00

Excellence! This was my first time Dealing with an automobile injury. The firm held my hand throughout the process, every step of the way! From my first consultation to my last day of representation, I felt well informed & well represented. The whole Firm was extremely engaging, & always had my best interest at hand. No matter who I talked to had answers for me within minutes, whether be in person or by phone. Someone from the office was always following up on my Dr.’s Appointments both before & after. In closing I felt extremely well taken care of, and super impressed with the team working with me & couldn’t be more happy with the outcome of my Case!!! I can’t thank Seigel Law enough, fighting for me to get me what I deserve!!!!!!!! an A+++ to Seigel Law & a huge THANK YOU LADIES & GENTS!!!!

— william webster 03/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-27 23:09:16

Excellent service

— Aniger Rivero 03/27/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-27 18:05:32

Seigel law office has great communication with client’s, they treat you like family. They handled my motor vehicle accident and settled fairly quickly. My case manager explained everything thoroughly and my attorney was always available to speak with me. Amazing firm to work with. Thank you for everything and if I ever need a personal injury attorney i know who to turn.

— ronald de los santos 03/27/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-27 00:18:40

Excellent customer service. James P. Kimball kept me well informed throughout my case and Jessica was also there to answer all my questions. 100% recommend!

— JC LA LEYENDA 03/27/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 19:18:00

I love this firm and I highly recommend it they exceeded my expectations!

— Jaimie M 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 19:14:38

Highly recommend! Very professional law firm.

— Fabio Paulino 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 19:09:47

The best attorneys

— Justin Guzman 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 18:52:42

Excellent service. My case was handled flawlessly. I am very satisfied with my results. Highly recommend it.

— Maria Jimenez 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 18:24:17

From the moment of intake to the settlement of my case attorney kimball and his case manager were very helpful

— nolfry herrera 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-26 18:07:01

Truly satisfied with the work atti Kimball put into case , thank you!

— anddy gabriel 03/26/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-25 23:01:45

The staff is very attentive and addressed all my questions at the beginning of the process. I truly appreciate their support.

— Llecire Martinez 03/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-25 22:42:06

The best personal injury lawyers. I would recommend them to anyone.

— Llecenia Martinez 03/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-24 23:58:47

Excellent service. They are very Informative and diligent.

— Ramón Fabián 03/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-23 18:42:58

The office handled a motor vehicle accident case that was a hit complicated, but settled in the end. The office taught me about car coverages to protect me better in the future. The office was friendly, good communication and effective with my case! Will used them again in the future, will recommend to family and friends.

— Edwin Betancur 03/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-23 04:21:32

Dealing with an accident is stressful, but the staff at Seigel Law made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this law firm.

— Nereyda Curiel 03/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-23 02:56:34

I highly recommend this office. They kept me updated throughout the process and got me a great settlement.

— jimena albano 03/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-23 01:25:36

The staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them!

— Fernanda Rincon 03/23/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-22 23:34:31

I had a great experience working with them. Excellent firm and staff

— Oliver Espaillat 03/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-21 22:47:06

Amazing law firm and excellent customer service. Thank you for guiding me every step of the way. I greatly appreciate everyone and the outcome. That was exactly what I was looking for, thank you.

— Neriliz Fermin 03/21/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-21 22:15:22

The best law firm!

— Massiel Peña 03/21/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-21 13:57:32

Excellent firm! Highly recommended! I was referred to Seigel Law by my friend and was extremely pleased with the way they handled my case. Mr. James Kimball was my attorney and he was THE best! He took the time to meet and explain the process very clearly, kept me informed throughout the case, was kind, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He made me feel at ease. I am very grateful to Mr. Kimball and Jessica for all the help and support they provided along the way. I appreciate all the work they did to get me more than what I was expecting. Thank you so much! I will absolutely recommend them to anybody!

— Carolina Elliott 03/21/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-19 00:52:04

Thank you for always keeping me posted with my case, truly professionals!

— Julio Vicente 03/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-19 00:50:03

(Translated by Google) Very professional and excellent service (Original) Muy profesionales y excelente servicio

— adanni Batista 03/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-19 00:49:59

They are an amazing team. They carried the whole process with care.

— Joseph Castro 03/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-18 22:34:54

Had a motor vehicle accident in January 2020 and by June 2020 by case was settled! Completely satisfied with Mr.Kimball's work. Highly recommended.

— sandro nina 03/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-18 21:33:40

Thank you to this law office, specifically Attorney James Kimball for making sure I received max compensation for my injuries!

— Jordania Duran 03/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 19:06:24

It is the best law office, I recommend it and the case manager Jessica is very professional. Thank you very much for helping me.

— Leidy Rosario 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 18:05:23

Very professional & actually care about the people.

— Willici Polanco 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 14:43:25

Professional

— Jose Perez 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 14:16:42

Highly recommend !!

— Lenni C 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 02:42:33

Efficiency and responsibility, is the word to describe this company. Excellent work.

— chasty almonte 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 02:17:50

Attorney Kimball and his case manager worked to get the most out of my case, Guided me every step of the way. Beyond 5 stars!!

— Genesis Duran 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-17 00:38:08

No description provided

— lissette vicente 03/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 23:52:00

No description provided

— Isidro Felix 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 19:47:01

No description provided

— Andreina Rodriguez 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 19:23:34

I truly recommend this law firm. Jessica is a very professional case manager.

— Yenifer Rodriguez 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 19:16:33

True professionals!

— Jose Ventura 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 19:00:14

No description provided

— Gisselle Rodriguez 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-16 18:55:06

No description provided

— Anabel Fermin 03/16/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-15 16:48:34

I was hit by another driver 4 years ago and as a result it impacted my life greatly and caused me to need neck surgery. Attorney Mark McBratney was with me every step of the way and allowed me to focus on my recovery. He always kept me updated on my case, answered my calls no matter the time of day, and was forthright and explained everything very well. I highly recommend him as your choice of attorney if you ever need a personal injury attorney! 5 stars!

— Michelle Irving 03/15/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-10 20:12:14

Best experience ever. Jessica was so amazing! She helped and made sure we understood each step of the process. Definitely would recommend this place. They have such an amazing staff.

— Nicole Escorcia 03/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-10 17:59:35

Best law office! Atty James Kimball and his case manager are true professionals. Thank you!

— Masiel Pena 03/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-10 17:45:23

I highly recommend this Law firm. From the moment I called the firm, Attorney James Kimball and his case manager Jessica were very professional and helpful. They did everything to resolved my case. Excellent communication and service.

— may castro 03/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-10 17:39:20

I recommend this office and atty James kimball and his case manager were very helpful

— YINESKY MEDINA 03/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-10 15:04:29

Mr McBratney is an outstanding attorney. He was always available to answer all of my questions in an easy to understand comprehensive manner. I am extremely satisfied with the results of my case. Also, a special thanks to the staff, especially Anna.

— Robert lucena 03/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-08 22:49:51

Working with Mark was so profesional, direct, informed and simply put, amazing. His team is always on your case, they never stop. If you are looking for a lawyer that gets things done CORRECTLY, call Mark. Great things take time, sometimes years you didn't expect. Be patient with the best, and great things will happen with his expertise. Today, 3/8/23, 3 years and 9 months after his endless work, it finalized. I never, ever, expected a car insurance accident, that I paid dearly for in bodily injury, to settle my case for 1.5 million. They are always completely forward with you throughout the process and will tell you how it really is. The trust and bond in friendship as a client is unimagineable. You will definitely never, ever, feel like "just a number" in his eyes. Truly the best. Thank you Mark and Anna from the bottom of my heart. Marty

— martin rosencranz 03/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-01 21:13:03

Almost 4 years ago I was in a terrible car accident with an 18 wheeler which left me with several injuries. Fortunately, I made the right decision to chose Seigal Law to represent me. Attorney, Sean Connelly and his assistant Alla were simply amazing. Every step of the way, whether needing a Dr's appointment or just an update on proceedings they were there. Alla thank you for all the times you helped me get much needed Dr care. Sean thank you for being an amazing support and always keeping my health as the priority. You were both simply amazing.

— Robert Demeester 03/01/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-24 17:42:26

I'm so grateful Mark McBratney represented my son Drew. This was a tedious process, however, he always should compassion and never gave up on our family. Mark is a class act, a great man.

— Sandra Schwartz 02/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-19 15:21:41

I had the best experience working with this law firm. They provided me with the best care and support. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a law firm that truly cares about their client.

— Alicia Duffy 02/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-19 05:16:49

Amazing customer service, the paralegals are super helpful and understanding. Thank you Seigel Law!

— Yancarlo Duran 02/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-18 19:05:28

The place to go to if your looking for efficiency and professionalism in any personal injury matter. Thank you for all your help!

— Janett Reyes 02/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-17 19:04:18

Unfortunately I was involved with a motor vehicle accident in the back of an Uber. From the moment I stepped into the office for a consultation I knew Jonas was going to treat me like family. My attorney Jay Kimball was absolutely amazing with his representation and communication. Anytime I had a question he would answer all of my calls in a timely manner and walked me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Seigal Law.

— Douglas Norkett 02/17/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-19

Working with this lawyer was a best-case scenario for me. I was unfortunately involved in 2 motor vehicle accidents within a few months. Both caused injuries to the neck, back, etc. He leveraged all the information provided to him to assure I was awarded the maximum compensation for both accidents. Communication was also great as he provided regular updates and took a sincere interest in my recovery.

— Client 01/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-20 20:31:46

Highly recommend anyone whos been involved in an accident to go through Mr Jay Kimble, Kimble & his team work phenomenally well to get your case settled properly & promptly. The firm professionaly worked my case and arranged all my appointments for pt and doctors appts him and his staff helped me every step of the way making sure things were clearly communicatied as well as being able to achieve justifiable results. I aris avellano as a client am very satisfied with the ending results as well as satisfied with the whole experience. Mr Kimble and his team made the process as smooth as possible for someone with two broken arms and broken neck.

— G•A 12/20/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-17 16:26:01

Jay Kimball and the Seigal law team exceeded my expectations with my case. They were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend.

— E Dep 12/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-28 16:58:13

Handling my son's case like champs. Thrilled we decided to work with Siegel Law. Very professional, have taken the time to walk us through each step of the process and always available to help with questions as they come up.

— Homer Grownholio 11/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-11 18:04:33

Excellence! This was my first time Dealing with an automobile injury. The firm held my hand throughout the process, every step of the way! From my first consultation to my last day of representation, I felt well informed & well represented. The whole Firm was extremely engaging, & always had my best interest at hand. No matter who I talked to had answers for me within minutes, whether be in person or by phone. Someone from the office was always following up on my Dr.’s Appointments both before & after. In closing I felt extremely well taken care of, and super impressed with the team working with me & couldn’t be more happy with the outcome of my Case!!! I can’t thank Seigel Law enough, fighting for me to get me what I deserve!!!!!!!! an A+++ to Seigel Law & a huge THANK YOU LADIES & GENTS!!!!

— william webster 11/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-24 21:43:30

Mr. Mark Mcbrantney is a lawyer of high standards. He is patient in his field of work and takes all the necessary steps in making sure every detail is taken seriously. He understands his role in peoples lives as if it was his own. He is a man of great character. trustworthy. and reliable. His heart is pure as is his foundation and practice and for those reasaons and many more makes him the qualified lawyer you need on your team. Thank you Mr. Mcbradley and may you and your family be blessed abundantly. Continue to be the best you can in helping to restore peoples lives.

— Benny Maisonet 10/24/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-22 19:50:50

Seigal Law Firm in RIDGEWOOD, NJ is the Only Law firm I have recommended For OVER 25 YEARS to all my friends, coworkers, Colleuges, acquaintances and my family! THEY ARE THE #1 PERSONAL INJURY LAWYERS For ALL TYPES OF PERSONAL INJURIES I , MYSELF PERSONALLY HAVE USED THEM IN THE PAST FOR MY OWN CASE AND WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED ON HOW MUCH KNOWLEDGE ,EXPERIENCE, EXCELLENCE AND SWIFT OUTCOMES ON THEIR CLIENTS BEHALF!! JAN SEIGAL LAW FIRM ARE LIKE A FAMILY TO MYSELF ! THEY ARE TOP NOTCH LAWYERS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO IS SEEKING A COMPASSIONATE LAW FIRM THAT ARE DELIGENT, EXPERIENCED AND QUALIFIED!! YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED IN YOUR CHOICE! NANCY XHERAJ

— Nanci X 10/22/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-05 13:18:07

Mark and his team were super informative and responsive throughout the whole process and achieved what we all agreed would be the objective in the situation.

— Kevin Brennan 10/05/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-15

Mr. McBratney took over a case that started in 2019 and was moving very slowly. Thanks to his experience and knowledge, I received a settlement in less than 6 months of his service! I feel very fortunate to have had him on my side and highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal services, especially for personal injuries!!!

— Client 09/15/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-12 12:06:53

Very knowledgeable business up 4 us all

— patricia lawson 09/12/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-19 06:09:37

No description provided

— Robert L 07/19/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-12 03:57:38

Highly Satisfied I had a car accident that ruined my back, the Seigel Law took absolute care of me and did everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of. All I had to do was focus on my recovery and they took care of the rest. James Kimball was my primary attorney and he fought hard for me for over a year and a half. From the first time I met with him, to the last time when I signed my settlement, and every time in between, he kept me informed of every aspect. Him and his team were always there for me and any questions or concerns I had, were always answered quickly and concisely! Thank you so much Mr. James Kimball for all the hard work you put into my case to make sure that I got the best outcome. I will be forever grateful!! I would recommend you to anyone in need of a great lawyer and a great firm.

— Adina Baican 07/12/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-11 13:43:15

My wife and I were so happy with the results. Or attorney, Jay Kimball, was incredibly helpful. We are sure that the insurance companies and doctors would have run roughshod over us without sound legal advice. They were honest, open and up front about what we could expect. We felt so comfortable and protected, almost never had to exert ourselves and got all the medical attention we needed but would likely have been denied or would've had to jump through hoops, without representation. At the end of the case we got almost exactly what we expected and deserved. Everyone from Mr. Seigel to the paralegals were involved, available and helpful throughout the process. We are so thankful for all their work and dedication.

— Joseph Oswald 07/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-23 16:29:09

Mr. Siegel and his entire team are absolutely amazing. I had a lawyer for my MVA and I felt like they didn’t quite make me a priority. When Mr. Siegel spoke to me even before agreeing to take my case, he was honest and clear of the possibility of not being able to help. Luckily he did and his team (James, Pearl, Krystyna) did an amazing job getting me the care and treatment I needed to go back to a life of normalcy and kept me update with everything. I am so greatly for everyone at Siegel Law and I would highly recommend them to anyone that has been injured.

— Ashley I 05/23/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-19 20:36:11

After surviving a life changing injury due to an automobile accident I was referred to several law firms around the country. After speaking one on one with one of the attorneys at Seigel law firm I knew I was in the right place. The firm made sure my health was priority number one and took all the stress and anxiety away from the legal aspects of this horrible accident. Whenever I had a question it was answered within 24 hours or sooner which you just don’t find today at times in less than an hour. Jan’s reputation and amazing customer service his team provides is in no comparison to any legal office I have ever worked with. I really felt like family and felt that the team of attorneys working on my case were fighting for the best possible outcome which they did get me in the end. I am very pleased and feel like I made the best decision deciding to go with this firm. You couldn’t pay me to go to another attorney at this point, they have a client for life.

— Brian Turner 04/19/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-11 16:00:24

Even mid pandemic and with myself being a complete legal novice, Siegel Law made the process easy and walked me through every step of the way. My expectations were exceeded and I really don't know what I would have done without them. They really go the extra mile and won't settle for the easy way out. Mark was a pleasure to work with and seemed to have a 6th sense whenever I thought about how the case was going. I just did what was asked of me and kicked my feet back while Siegel Law fought tooth and nail for me. Very grateful.

— Mehdi Bueno 04/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-11 15:15:39

I’m very lost for words My team was Linda , Anna , And Mark Mcbratney Even tho it felt like forever but it really wasn’t I recommend them highly they are very professional about what they do Thanks for being there for me and thanks for getting me what I derserved.God bless you all and for the work you do.

— Brenda Morales (Dream) 04/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-28 00:00:00

Was involved in a bad car accident and Seigel Law was very professional and friendly in managing my case all along. They were reachable and would answer to all your queries and concerns. Great to have them supporting and helping me.

— Harsha Dharmi-Reddy 03/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-28 00:00:00

I had a superb experience from beginning to end. The support was just magnificent. Everything that was promised was delivered and then some. I would not go anywhere else for legal services. Thank you so much for everything.

— Walter Andino 03/28/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-25

Working with Mark McBratney was a great experience, due to him taking my case before the pandemic he got me through it, I needed someone easy to work with given our busy work schedules. this lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible and coordinating meeting times. we were also able to communicate via text and email. Mark McBratney built trust and I valued the advice that was given which solved the case. I appreciate the time and effort he put into the case, I am very happy with the hiring and would gladly recommend him again. Thank you,

— Client 03/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-19 00:33:39

Mark McBratney and his paralegal Anna Picinic are amazing! I highly recommend this firm. Anna was kind and amazing. Everytime I called her I felt like I was never a bother. Mark called me all the time to check up on me even on the weekend. He obtained a a great settlement for me and I was overwhelmed with joy. Look no further this firm is the best!

— Kelly DeBiasse 03/19/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-16 03:33:00

Seigal Law exceeded my expectations. I had the best experience working with Mark McBratney who represented me with my car accident case. Mark worked above and beyond to answer any of my questions and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. I found Seigal Law through 5 star reviews in 2019 on Google and I am more than happy to give them 5 stars (more if I could) today. Thank you so much to Mark and the entire Seigal Law team!

— Angie Lacuesta 03/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-14 14:43:23

Was involved in a bad car accident and Seigel Law was very professional and friendly in managing my case all along. They were reachable and would answer to all your queries and concerns. Great to have them supporting and helping me.

— Harsha Dharmi-Reddy 02/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-05 19:52:21

I had a superb experience from beginning to end. The support was just magnificent. Everything that was promised was delivered and then some. I would not go anywhere else for legal services. Thank you so much for everything.

— Walter Andino 02/05/2022

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-05 00:00:00

I had a positive experience with Seigel Law. My Attorney Mark McBratney and paralegal Anna handled my case, answered my questions and were very helpful throughout the process. He was able to get me a settlement I was happy with and I highly recommend Mark and Anna.

— Kathleen F. 02/05/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-30 17:54:40

Mark McBratney and his team are true professionals!From the very beginning they handled every step with the utmost care..Anna is on top of every detail..Highly recommend this firm and this team.Thank you Mark for everything,You go above and beyond the call of duty.I Started out as a client and became a friend.Cant say enough about this firm .FIVE STARS Isn’t a HIGH ENOUGH RECOMMENDATION ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

— James Short 01/30/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-06

Mark McBratney is someone you want on your side. The professionalism of Mark and Anna are outstanding. Mark and his team will talk and explain to you every step of your case and listen to all of your questions, concerns or worries. The best decision I made was to go to Seigel Law and have them on my side. An absolute pleasure to know Mark, Anna and the entire Seigel Law, thank you

— Client 12/06/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-22 10:47:50

I was hit from behind in and ugly car accident. My first ever and hopefully my last. I was very injured and didn't know anything or anyone since we had just moved to the state. All of the representatives from the firm where extremely nice, patient and cared about my welfare above anything. They made the process quick and walked me through everything on my journey to getting better. I can't say enough about this firm and the excellent and professional people that work there. THANK YOU JAN AND ALL YOUR PEOPLE.

— Jackie Stewart 10/22/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-04 19:10:41

Mark Mcbratney and my case manager Anna were very helpful and friendly. The process to manage a car accident scared me at first but they made it really simple with legal proceedings and dealing with it. I highly recommend anybody who needs a lawyer to go to them and ask for Mark. Awesome and professional staff all around

— Ardit Pervizi 10/04/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-02 22:57:15

The best of the best!!! The support and top notch representation I received from Mark McBratney, Anna, and the entire Team at Seigel Law was A+! They truly care for their clients and the expertise and assistance they have shown my family and myself has gotten us trough some tough times. Mark fought to get us an excellent settlement and I highly recommend everyone to consider Mark, Anna, and the Seigel Law to represent you.

— Jordan Peters 10/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-29 20:50:55

Best in the business

— gamiese 7 07/29/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-14 15:24:43

No description provided

— David Williams 07/14/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-11 23:57:21

I'm going to start off by saying these are the best lawyers out there. They go above and beyond for you! I have never seen a lawyer jump through as many hoops as them and still deliver, not only for myself, but for my mom, thank you! Listen all I'm going to say is that it has been a pleasure to work for you. I pray that God continues to bless you all! If you ever need a good lawyer I recommend you to these guys.

— Gisell Reynoso 05/11/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-28 00:00:00

First and foremost I would like to express my gratitude to Jannat and Rebecca. I know these ladies protected my interests at all times just based off results and the updates I was given. I am certain that the folks on the other end of the phone did not stand a chance against these girls. I was injured in a motorcycle accident and I can tell you that dealing with Siegel Law was a very positive experience that came out of that situation. In the event that I need an injury attorney once again or need to recommend one, undoubtedly it will be Siegel Law. Thanks! -David Alfonso

— D A 03/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-28 00:00:00

I am certain that I will never find words powerful enough to express my feelings toward Mark McBratney and Anna at Seigel Law. They worked on my behalf for years to ensure that I had good outcomes. Impossible of course, but it felt as if I was their only client. That is how important my calls, emails and texts were taken. Anna was so professional and reliable. I could count on her for an answer or information very quickly. Mark was attentive, caring, patient and kind. Always willing to talk through any scenario as small as it may have been. Mark was calm and level headed but he could get very assertive to get what he wanted and he did. In fact, Mark blew us away with our settlement and we are forever grateful. I would recommend Mark to everyone I know and don’t know. He is the man you want representing you. Mark is also very honest and real. Even if the answer is not what I wanted to hear, Mark gave it to me straight. There is nothing and no one better than a straight shooter. He is the best.

— Kurt & Kate Swanstrom 03/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-28 00:00:00

Words can’t describe how great this law firm is!! Thank you Janet and Arlene!! You ladies are awesome!!!

— Shawn Hudson 03/28/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-10 17:04:08

Thank you to Seigel Law for helping to settle my case. I really appreciated their responsiveness and guidance throughout the whole process. Mark always had my best interest at heart and fought hard for a resolution I was quite pleased with. I greatly appreciate the care, time and effort he put in. Overall, my experience with Mark and his team was excellent. I would not hesitate to use Seigel Law again if I ever needed them.

— Tara Rogic 03/10/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 22:46:00

First and foremost I would like to express my gratitude to Jannat and Rebecca. I know these ladies protected my interests at all times just based off results and the updates I was given. I am certain that the folks on the other end of the phone did not stand a chance against these girls. I was injured in a motorcycle accident and I can tell you that dealing with Siegel Law was a very positive experience that came out of that situation. In the event that I need an injury attorney once again or need to recommend one, undoubtedly it will be Siegel Law. Thanks! -David Alfonso

— D A 02/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-05 17:18:08

I wish I could give more than 5 stars to Mark McBratney, Anna, and the entire Team at Seigel Law. They were 110% in my corner and were instrumental in getting an excellent settlement outcome for my case. I would highly recommend Mark, Anna, and the Seigel Law firm for anyone needing lega representation!!

— stephen haramis 02/05/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-27 06:09:27

I am certain that I will never find words powerful enough to express my feelings toward Mark McBratney and Anna at Seigel Law. They worked on my behalf for years to ensure that I had good outcomes. Impossible of course, but it felt as if I was their only client. That is how important my calls, emails and texts were taken. Anna was so professional and reliable. I could count on her for an answer or information very quickly. Mark was attentive, caring, patient and kind. Always willing to talk through any scenario as small as it may have been. Mark was calm and level headed but he could get very assertive to get what he wanted and he did. In fact, Mark blew us away with our settlement and we are forever grateful. I would recommend Mark to everyone I know and don’t know. He is the man you want representing you. Mark is also very honest and real. Even if the answer is not what I wanted to hear, Mark gave it to me straight. There is nothing and no one better than a straight shooter. He is the best.

— Kurt & Kate Swanstrom 12/27/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 16:30:39

The whole team at Seigel Law has been more than professional and exceptional throughout my entire case. They were always concerned for my well being and progress throughout my journey trying to gain back some normalcy in my life. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs representation in the near future.

— Justin B 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-12 16:20:33

My experience with segal law was impeccable. I want to give a special thank you to Pearl Diaz who always kept me informed throughout the entire process. I also want to give a special thanks to my attorney James Kimball for processing my case and over delivering on his promises. If you are looking for someone to help you with your personal injury case i believe you would be making a mistake if you don't go with seigel law because the service in this firm is like no other.

— Ulises D 11/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11 18:12:36

I am extremely pleased with the exceptional service and attentiveness that was provided to me by the Siegel Law team. They were there for me every step of the way, helping me find doctors within my network and always a call away to answer any questions I had. A special thank you to Sean and Pearl. Highly recommend.

— Jonathan Yassa 11/11/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-09 19:13:01

Sean Connelly and the rest of his team at Seigel Law supported me greatly throughout my injury case. Their team was very professional and I had positive experience with the law firm. Even during tough times during the pandemic, Mr. Connelly and Lynn the case manager continued to stay in contact with me while the in person meetings couldn’t happen. I am very pleased and thankful of their hard work. I recommend their Law firm.

— rafi tobasi 11/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-26 16:08:10

Words can’t describe how great this law firm is!! Thank you Janet and Arlene!! You ladies are awesome!!!

— Shawn Hudson 08/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16 22:55:40

My Seigel law experience was awesome. Thank you to Pearl Diaz and James Kimball for making this process less stressful. Pearl kept me up to date every step of the way and she was very easy to reach. I appreciate you both for answering all my questions and constantly communicating with me.

— Amy Rodriguez 07/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29 21:53:49

I am extremely pleased with all the help, support and time I received from Seigel Law. Jay and his team were very helpful, thorough and always there to answer any questions that I had, they treated me like family. They offered tremendous emotional support and were there for me during my hard time. Their follow through was impeccable; they were always quick to return calls and and answer emails. They are also very knowledgable, and patient. Thank you all so much for your help. I highly recommend this firm!

— Gracey A 06/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29 16:07:27

I went with the law firm for a slip and fall accident I had that resulted in my getting a partial knee replacement. Mark McBratney and his paralegal Anna Picinic were always so professional, took the time to explain and work with me during this process. Mark called and check on me periodically to see how I was feeling and progressing after my surgery. He was also able to get me a fair settlement that I was happy with. I highly recommend this firm and Mark and Anna. They were really great.

— CONNIE LOZADA 06/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-26 23:25:32

Had a very serious accident with multiple injuries and surgeries. Seigel law made sure everything from start to finish was taken care of from insurance and medical bills, you name it they handled it so I could concentrate on healing and get my life back. Thanks you Seigel Law.

— John Bianchi 06/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-25 15:31:31

I worked with Mark and Pearl throughout my case and they were absolutely amazing! They kept me informed with everything going on and always answered my calls/texts/emails promptly! Great office!

— Angela Spinella 06/25/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-23 13:30:40

I want to first start off with how pleased I am with the staff especially Lymari. She made sure everything ran smoothly for me. I couldn't thank her enough. She was very professional, friendly and Seigel Law firm is lucky to have have her apart of their team.

— Justin DeJesus 06/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-26 00:15:02

Seigel Law handled my mother's case; I could not sing their praises enough but I'll try... They are absolute professionals while still being personable and compassionate. They really took the stress out of a situation that no one wants to find themselves in. I remember all of the pain and suffering my mother experienced, and I will never forget how happy and taken aback she was with the outcome of her case. Every time she talks about it, she smiles -- a huge change from how she used to feel about her accident. Thank you very much, Sean, Lynn, and all of Seigel Law

— Raz E 05/26/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-23 22:29:22

I am very happy and pleased with all the help and support I received from Seigel Law. They were all there to help me through my tough time. They were patience kind and understanding. Mark Mcbratney and Anna are amazing and hardworking very knowledgeable and quick to return calls and and answer messages. Mark went above and beyond to help me with my case he treated me like family the outcome was more than what I expected they worked very hard to make sure that the process went smooth and easy. Thank you all

— Jasmine Ferra 05/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-22 02:38:51

My friend recommended Me to Seigel Law when I was injured. I’m glad I called and set up that appointment to talk to them. As a First Responder My Attorney Mark McBratney and Anna at Seigel Law handled my case. They been very respectful and professional through out. All my questions was answered.I highly recommend Mark McBratney at Seigel Law, he’s top notice! As a First Responder Seigel Law team is here to help you. I highly recommend them...

— Joe Keegan 05/22/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21 19:43:02

Got into a head on collision at the fault of the other driver, The law firm was very supportive, helpful, and understanding. Only ever had to go in the office maybe 2 times, my attorney Janat Nalwa stayed in contact and kept me informed on everything that was taking place while assisting me with setting appointment, handling billing, and just overall making this the best experience possible for me. I highly recommend Seigal Law.

— Asa Mitchell 05/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-08 23:32:18

Very professional and prompt. Mark Mcbratney helped me settle my case in August 2019 and I was very pleased with the outcome. I appreciate the great service, thank you Mark and Seigel Law!

— Adelani G 05/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-28 00:00:00

Thank you, Seigel group, Jonas, Mark, Ana and others who help me. Very professional team, strongly recommend

— Nellie Terlemezian 03/28/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-30 14:40:12

I had a very positive experience with Seigel Law. My attorney, Mark McBratney handled my case. He is professional and compassionate. He displayed the utmost integrity, and was always available to me if I had any questions or concerns regarding my case. Everyone at the office was very courteous and helpful. Mark is extremely genuine and very Loyal. I would HIGHLY recommend Mark to anyone who needs a Personal Injury Attorney. He made a difficult time for me more bearable. Mark's paralegal, Anna was always available to me in Mark's absence and was so very helpful. While I hope that I don't need an attorney in the future, I would ABSOLUTELY return to Mark. My case settled with very positive results. Thank you to Mark and the Seigel family for all of your help. I am truly grateful.

— Annie Defuria 01/30/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-07 19:38:31

To the Law firm at Segel Law, my family wants to express our sincerest gratitude. The staff from top to bottom. They helped my family throughout the whole process never making us feel uncomfortable during a difficult time. To the lawyers Mr.Bennet A. Robbins & Mr. Mark McBratney you have showed great character and professionalism.

— stanley oviedo 01/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-07

Working with Segel Law was an amazing experience during a difficult time. They made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Communication was outstanding , always keeping my family informed, my family has nothing but gratitude towards the staff at Segel Law Firm. To Mr. Mark McBratney, my family wants to extend a personal Thank you for providing my family the care and support they need. We appreciate you how you handle this case by demonstrating professionalism and character. The staff at Segel Law , we extend our appreciation to each and everyone of you. Thank you.

— Client 01/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-03 17:13:17

Mark McBratney and my case manager, Anna, were extremely helpful and caring throughout my very long and difficult personal injury lawsuit. As one of their younger clients, I was never treated as such and my concerns were always listened to. Thank you for everything, I can not say enough to express how grateful I am for Seigel Law!

— Amanda Baran 01/03/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-27 19:25:01

Worked with Mark McBratney, and he was professional and honest. He helped me get the best possible settlement, and ensured that all my questions were answered. Much appreciated in working to settle my case.

— Asal Salah 12/27/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-14 03:53:43

No description provided

— Maureen Muller 12/14/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-08 21:49:20

No description provided

— Alexander Komarov 12/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-06 21:35:06

Mark and his secretary, Anna did a great job representing me in a very long personal injury case. We won and it was only due to their diligence and knowledge. Thank you so much!!!

— Karen Byrne 11/06/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-30 19:33:21

My Siegel Law experience was excellent. Thank you Jaqueline Rosa and her wonderful assistant Pearl Diaz. My first timer fears were quickly put at ease. I was given down to earth respect, by listening and how I felt was important. I was surrounded with professional experience to include the knowledge I needed for my case. I was never rushed, each step explained, keeping me informed concerning my case. Always letting me know, it was my decision, in what direction to take. Assuring they would be there with me, no matter my choice. Giving me sound advice, keeping it real. Angels come in many forms, mine happened to be Ms. Rosa and Ms. Diaz. Thank you again for your dedication. I highly recommend your Firm. It's the caring that impressed me the most. A bond never to be forgotten! I would highly recommend this firm and Ms. Rosa .

— Mary Kuiphoff 10/30/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-10 16:13:59

the law firm is amazing. they work really hard on making sure you leave happy and with great opportunities

— ACETURBOO 09/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 02:26:58

Thank you, Seigel group, Jonas, Mark, Ana and others who help me. Very professional team, strongly recommend

— Nellie Terlemezian 09/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-05 22:13:46

No description provided

— Donna Meyer 09/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-25 21:29:31

No description provided

— Shar Gilly 08/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-23 02:34:59

No description provided

— Sharon Chambers 08/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-20 20:38:52

ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THANK YOU TO THIS WONDERFUL TEAM. OUR PROCESS WENT SO SMOOTH, WELL AT LEAST THAT WAS HOW THE SEIGEL LAW MADE US FEEL. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY WORRIES, MY PAIN, MY CAR. THEY REALLY SURPASS MY EXPECTATIONS. IT TOOK THEM LESS THAN A YEAR ( 10 MONTHS EXACTLY) FOR MY CASE TO BE SETTLE. AND THAT WAS ONE THING I WAS AMAZED ABOUT. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU TO MR. JAN K. SEIGEL AND HIS SON JONAS K. SEIGEL, ALSO I WANT TO GIVE A BIG THANK YOU TO ARLENE FOR DOING A GREAT JOB. IF YOU EVER NEED A LAWER DONT EVER DOUBT THIS FIRM FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART THEY ARE THE BEST.

— A S 08/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-17 04:53:30

Great legal team! They’re great people. I highly recommend them. I have no complaints.

— Vernon Lincoln 08/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 16:27:03

I would say that Mr. Seigel was very helpful in explaining my options to me and wanted me to completely understand it. I be he is very thorough and mindful, and was I was very satisfied with his assistance.

— Michael Blahut 08/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-01 02:49:52

Solid firm, they get things done!

— Rafał Niedzielski 08/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22 20:28:53

No description provided

— Nuno Faustino 07/22/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-15 20:12:26

I have had the privileged of having Seigel Law as an attorney and definitely would highly recommend Seigel Law to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront. Should the situation arise, I would not hesitate to seek representation from Seigel Law again.

— pablo jesus 07/15/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-20 03:20:14

This is a great Law Firm. Very professional and great customer service. Look no further!

— Tiffany Garcia 06/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-19 19:27:16

I picked Segal Law Firm based on there reviews. I am so happy that I made the right decision? The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. My case manager Alla very helpful and professional. She also took the time to answer every question I had. I would definitely recommend this law office.

— Sofia Kuts 06/19/2019

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-16 00:00:00

I’ve had such a great experience with this law firm. They have been helpful to me as well as other family members. The manager Alla is always patient and happy to help with any questions I may have. I would definitely recommend this firm to family and friends.

— Maria A. 06/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 18:01:23

No description provided

— Yessenia Marquez 06/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 03:27:05

Jonas, Sean, Lynn and the entire Seigel Law family are a group of caring professionals that will fight for you until they get the most you deserve!! They go out of their way to treat you with kindness and respect. They are attentive to your needs and empathetic to your concerns. They will help explain any questions you may have the best they can. Very pleased with this firm and the outcome. Most highly recommend!! I would have rated them a ten star!! Thank you all so much!!

— M. Rivera 06/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-30 18:39:12

Jan has helped my family and I with different matters for over 40 years now. Dealing with he and his practice is like having a trusted family member taking care of you and looking out for your best interests.

— Theresa Feinstein 05/30/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-07

I couldn't suggest a better lawyer. Very informative Very pleasant person and caring Away respond to my calls On time And most of all did an excellent job

— Client 05/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-25 16:41:43

It is difficult to find the words to express how grateful I am for Mark McBratney, Anna Picinic, and the Seigel Law family. Finding someone to represent me after a life changing car accident proved to be both difficult and extremely emotional for me. On my search for a personal injury lawyer, the professionals at Seigel Law stood out immediately. They treated me like a human being and unlike a few other attorneys I met with, they saw me for so much more then what they thought my case might be worth. I could tell that Mark and Anna sincerely cared about me, my family, my story and my pain, and felt it every single time we met. Mark is not only an outstanding lawyer but an incredible human being. They were able to recover so much more than I had ever dreamed possible and it's because of them that I have the opportunity to get the much needed medical care and quality of care I deserve. They have undoubtable changed my life and I am forever grateful.

— Demi Jamie Lombardo 04/25/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-15 22:07:46

Thanks so much for your excellent services. Highly recommended!

— R Brooks 04/15/2019

google
5.0