Choose a location to review

Parham Estate Law locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (63)

Showing 4-star reviews and above

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.7/5.0
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com, as well as other trusted sources of consumer feedback.

Source Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-06-12 21:18:21

Mr. Parham and his staff were extremely professional in helping set up my Estate and Will. Everyone in his office was very helpful and answered all of my questions pertaining to the process. I highly recommend this firm for Probate and Estate matters.

— Chris PRITCHARD 06/12/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-25 23:45:59

My wife and I recently engaged Mike Parham to consult with us on estate planning, prepare a Revocable Trust and prepare related documents. He was outstanding with advice and timely preparation of documents. I highly recommend him and his team.

— John George 05/25/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-09 19:32:16

No description provided

— John Frye 05/09/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-04 17:29:23

Takes care of the details of our Estate Plan and always friendly and detailed.

— Debbie Newport 05/04/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-24 14:08:56

Absolutely a great experience working with Parham Estate Law on our estate planning. Mike explained everything thoroughly and completely and we were extremely pleased with all of our completed estate planning documents.

— Anna D. 04/24/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-23 15:56:21

No description provided

— Sara Dixon 04/23/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-04-19 17:17:06

Parham Estate Law does a great job and explains everything so you understand. Very personable. Great office staff. Would highly recommend.

— Karen Harlow 04/19/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-19 17:31:31

Efficient and professional!

— Cheryl Cornish 03/19/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-16 01:03:11

If you want top notch attention to detail meeting your legal and financial needs then the Parham Estate Law offices is the answer. We have complete trust and confidence with Mike, Sharon, and their legal team in managing our legal affairs and providing us with the very best legal expertise in their field. Always working hard to provide top level service. A Big Thank You! L. Powell

— Lynn Powell 03/16/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-14 18:56:22

Parham Estate Law was recommended to me by a trusted friend here in the Memphis area. Because I've only lived in the area for less than 6 years relying on recommendations is essential to having good experiences in all types of encounters.This was a recommendation for a law firm to update my trust which was a very important item on my recent check list of things to do. I found Parham Estate Law, Mike and Sharon, to be very professional and yet very comfortable to work with. I would certainly, based on my experience, share the same recommendation with others.

— Chuck Herron 03/14/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-31 01:39:47

Mike, Sharon, and Ilinda were friendly, forthcoming with their expert knowledge, and thoroughly answered all my questions, overall just delightful to work with. I will gladly recommend them to anyone looking for estate preparation.

— Amit Sen 01/31/2024

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-24 19:30:24

No description provided

— Jahna Smith 12/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-20 21:37:21

No description provided

— Janis Yearwood 12/20/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-19 13:49:57

No description provided

— M Gandhi 12/19/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-11 14:56:15

No description provided

— Lola Hatcher 12/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-12-11 14:56:15

No description provided

— Lola Hatcher 12/11/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-27 22:20:11

No description provided

— jethro alexander 11/27/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-21 00:00:00

It was a very pleasant experience from the start. I felt very comfortable with Sharon and with Mr. Parham. He answered my questions, ensuring I understood everything. All was done in a very timely manner. Thank you....Parham Law!

— Patricia Robinson 11/21/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-14 13:47:48

It was a very pleasant experience from the start. I felt very comfortable with Sharon and with Mr. Parham. He answered my questions, ensuring I understood everything. All was done in a very timely manner. Thank you....Parham Law!

— Patricia Robinson 11/14/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-24 01:07:46

Overall had a very positive experience - exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you.

— Patrick Clements 10/24/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-18 19:03:22

With our relocation to Tennessee, it was necessary for us to review and update our estate planning documents. Mr. Parham provided outstanding legal services, and coordinated with our out-of-state attorney in updating various documents. The process was efficient and smooth, and the assistance of his legal assistant, Sharon, was very much appreciated. We highly recommend this firm and are grateful for the recommendation we received to engage this lawyer.

— George B 10/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-10 03:26:59

We are recommending Mike Parham and his associates 5+ stars. They explained their process well and provided our final documents on the timeline established (which in our case was within 7 weeks) after our first meeting. We are now in the process of funding our Trust receiving additional support from their firm to ensure we have handled that process properly. Many thanks Mike and Sharon!

— Abby Montsinger 10/10/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-13 16:58:50

No description provided

— Phyllis Jones 09/13/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-03 20:33:57

Went in for Wills and Trust Setup. Everything was handled very professional and included special provisions required for our special needs child.

— Wayne Dahl 09/03/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-30 22:59:16

Excellent service. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very timely in their delivery. Thanks so much.

— Office Reminders 08/30/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-28 15:23:55

Easy to work with and very responsive. Helpful and patient while explaining complexed legal matters.

— Drew Bladon 08/28/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-17 05:11:41

Prepared our family will, we were able to discuss all matters with the attorney face-to-face, very efficient.

— Robert Phillips 08/17/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-12 00:00:00

The Parham firm was professional, responsive, and very helpful in explaining the details. My husband and I would certainly recommend them.

— Julie Millen 08/12/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-09 05:42:51

No description provided

— Charles Chester 08/09/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-06 20:21:32

The Parham firm was professional, responsive, and very helpful in explaining the details. My husband and I would certainly recommend them.

— Julie Millen 08/06/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-02 21:24:05

Parham Estate law firm is truly deserve five stars. They are very courteous, professional, friendly and affordable. We will definitely recommend to others.

— brena338 08/02/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-20 12:20:57

Mike Paham, I would absolutely recommend!

— clayton steiner 06/20/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-06-18 19:18:16

Very professional. Completed necessary documents quickly and accurately. Would recommend this firm.

— Dennis Schwartz 06/18/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-22 19:18:14

What a great experience. Mike and his staff are the best Law firm I have encountered. They are down to earth yet professional. Mike takes time to address any concerns and answered all my questions. He took time to listen and guide me in the direction that would best benefit me and my family. Thanks so much to him and his staff. Much appreciated and a pleasant experience.

— Janet Spann-Wetter 05/22/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-12 00:00:00

Great service but more importantly they are subject matter experts that I felt very comfortable with for estate planning services. They were patient, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and flexible. I am glad I chose them for these services.

— Maia Layla Tatum 04/12/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-21 21:27:51

Had a great experience at the Parham Estate Law. Fast and accurate service.

— Linda Stepp 03/21/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-14 22:30:30

Great service but more importantly they are subject matter experts that I felt very comfortable with for estate planning services. They were patient, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and flexible. I am glad I chose them for these services.

— Potato lady UwU 03/14/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-09 23:31:26

We have used Mike's services for over 10 years. He provides sound advice and easily answers any questions that we might have. He has a great staff who provides excellent communication.

— Jim and Debbie Mangiapane 02/09/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-08 22:40:42

They were very kind and accommodating to my grandmother & I. They squeezed us in last minute and took great care of us.

— Sarah Miley 02/08/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-25 22:51:21

No description provided

— Ayesha Ahmed 01/25/2023

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-25 21:52:36

My wife and I have enjoyed working with Mike to get our estate / trust in order. Hisbis very knowledgeable and patient with us during this time of planning our estate last wishes.

— P Epting 12/25/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-08 19:01:29

Great experience using Parham Estate Law. Literally took minutes for my wife and I to have a will written up. Thank you Mr. Parham

— Michael Selby 12/08/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-28 02:18:55

The office of Parham Estate Law was essential in setting up my father's Estate Planning and Trust. Mike Parham and his team presented a high caliber of personable professionalism and spent quality time listening and learning about my father's estate goals, as well as, answering all his questions. Mike also took time to patiently explain the process, documentation needs, and associated legal aspects. Very much appreciative for the excellent customer care and service!

— Steve Ramage 11/28/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-17 17:21:38

Estate planning was not something we wanted to do. Due to circumstances, we did it out of necessity. At the Parham Estate Law office, the process was explained to us and he walked us through the steps. He was patient and considerate. He was knowledgeable of Estate planning. A difficult and dreaded task was actually better than expected with his help.

— Joy Taylor 11/17/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-11 20:58:09

Very professional law firm! They took care of all our Estate Planning needs and would highly recommend them to anyone!

— Carol Shelton 10/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-23 20:47:29

Mr. Parham is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He provided my family with exactly what was best for us, and I will definitely retain his services again.

— Roland Scruggs 09/23/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-31 14:07:08

Mr. Parham helped me drawing up some documents. He is efficient and professional. Had a great experience working with him and his staff and will recommend him highly.

— Mashhud Mirza 08/31/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-24 15:53:06

No description provided

— Eric Oetter 08/24/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-23

After researching many lawyers and having several close friends recommend him to me, I decided to get Mike Parham to help me with wills and probate issues after my husband died. I soon discovered why he has such a stellar reputation. Mike has a deep level of honor and integrity. Of course, he's intelligent and well-educated as many lawyers are, but what sets him apart is his professionalism and deep compassion. Mike and his staff were kind and supportive as they worked to help me through a difficult time. They were easy to work with and responsive to my needs. I really appreciate how accessible Mike is, both through phone calls and emails. Working with Mike was one of the best decisions I could make, especially during this traumatic time in my life. I highly recommend him.

— Client 07/23/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-16

Very helpful and informative. Answered all of my questions and concerns. The advice was very helpful.

— Client 07/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16 00:15:47

I enjoyed my experience using Parham Estate Law. I used this firm based on a recommendation and I was thoroughly pleased with their knowledge of the law to help make my estate planning easier.

— Nicole Lacey 06/16/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-16

I enjoyed my experience using Parham Estate Law. I used this firm based on a recommendation and I was thoroughly pleased with their knowledge of the law to help make my estate planning easier.

— Client 06/16/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-10 01:29:38

Mike Parham did a great job of explaining our options and addressing all of our questions. He was great to work with!

— Derek Graham 06/10/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07 23:17:39

Mike Parham did excellent work with our will. Very professional. I highly recommend him.

— Daryl Steiner 06/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Mike is great to work with. He did my personal estate planning and professionally I refer clients to him regularly. He listens, is attentive to details, and will offer suggestions that will help you meet your goals. He is great at explaining things as well.

— Client 06/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Working with Mike was a wonderful experience. He was very thoughtful and considerate during our estate planning process, and helped to explain and plan for situations we hadn’t even thought of beforehand. The peace of mind he afforded us was invaluable!

— Client 06/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-06 18:06:14

No description provided

— Alex Fairly 06/06/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-26

We needed help with estate planning and really appreciate Mr. Parham's professional advice and assistance in preparing the necessary documents.

— Client 05/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-21

He was very thorough, explained trust issues so we could consider our options and was very patient with us.

— Client 05/21/2022

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-17 00:00:00

All of my experiences with Mike Parham have been wonderful. He is certainly the most honest, hard working, caring lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs legal work done.

— Diane 11/17/2021

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-17 00:00:00

All of my experiences with Mike Parham have been wonderful. He is certainly the most honest, hard working, caring lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs legal work done.

— Diane S 11/17/2021

bbb
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-13 00:00:00

Mike P***** is definitely the most honest lawyer I have ever dealt with. I would never use anyone else.

— Diane S 06/13/2021

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:12:35

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009