Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com.

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-25

I met Paul Mori after my husband had passed away. I had been thinking about moving to a home closer to my son, but was worried about how to go about it. Paul put me at ease right away. He was straight forward in what I could expect, what needed to be done, & how it would all happen. He was always there if I had a question or a suggestion. He arranged to have a few things done to make my home more inviting. He also was l there for me as I looked for a new home. My old home sold & I found a new one within a few weeks of each other & Paul was there to answer my questions and guide me through the legal process. I cannot say how much I depended on Paul and how impressed I was with his patience, knowledge and skill in both selling my old house & assisting me purchase a new one! I highly recommend Paul Mori! He’s the best!

— Client 03/25/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-12

Anne Mori is very well qualified. She did my husband’s and my Revocable Living Trust. It was quite a bit of work but she was very efficient and very responsive to the changes we made in finalizing it. She made sure all the details were exact and correct. She accomplished everything in just a few visits to her office. We are very pleased with the results of our Trust. I highly recommend Anne Mori.

— Client 03/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-14

We needed a real estate attorney and chose to make an appointment with Paul Mori so he could tell us the best way to handle our situation. Paul listened to our problem and presented straightforward solutions to the issue. As the process began taking its course, he explained our rights and responsibilities and kept us informed at every step of the road to resolving the problem. He was always reachable via phone and email when we had questions. If you are looking for a real estate attorney who will listen and answer all your questions with patience and understanding, you can rely on his expertise and confidentiality. We highly recommend him to handle your needs.

— Client 02/14/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-06

Paolini and Mori are the best. Working with them has been a pleasure. Always was available when I had a question or needed more information. They are efficient, guiding me through every step in regard to my case. Highly recommend their service.

— Client 09/06/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-23

Paul Mori began working with my elder sister as she was struggling with her owners in common agreement when she sold half of the property that had been in our family since 1947. He worked tirelessly to help her through a difficult legal time. Later when I came to assist my sister with her affairs, he has guided us and advised us and done everything in his power to assist us with again a serious legal portion of the sale of our property. He is so sensitive and kind knowing how long the property had been held by our family and that it was a painful loss for us. He has gone above and beyond to assist us.

— Client 08/23/2023

4.8 / 5.0
2013-07-23

No description provided

— Client 07/23/2013